مقاوم للهب

وصف قصير:

المواد المثبطة للهب هي نوع من المواد الواقية ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع الاحتراق وليست سهلة الاحتراق. يتم طلاء مثبطات اللهب على سطح مواد مختلفة مثل جدار الحماية ، ...


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المواد المثبطة للهب هي نوع من المواد الواقية ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع الاحتراق وليست سهلة الاحتراق. مثبطات اللهب مطلية على سطح مواد مختلفة مثل جدار الحماية ، يمكنها ضمان عدم احتراقها عند اشتعالها ، ولن تؤدي إلى تفاقم وتوسيع نطاق الاحتراق

مع زيادة الوعي بحماية البيئة والسلامة والصحة ، بدأت البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم في التركيز على البحث والتطوير وتطبيق مثبطات اللهب الصديقة للبيئة ، وحققت بعض النتائج.

اسم المنتج CAS رقم. تطبيق
فوسفات كريسيل ثنائي الفينيل 26444-49-5 تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الملدنات المثبطة للهب مثل البلاستيك والراتنج والمطاط ، على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع المواد البلاستيكية اللينة ، وخاصة منتجات PVC المرنة الشفافة ، مثل: غلاف العزل الطرفي PVC ، تعدين PVCأنبوب الهواء ، خرطوم مثبطات اللهب PVC ، كابل PVC ، شريط عزل كهربائي PVC ، حزام ناقل PVC ، إلخ ؛ بو

رغوة؛ طلاء PU زيت التشحيم TPU ؛ EP ؛ PF ؛ النحاس يرتدون ؛ NBR ، CR ، غربلة نافذة مثبطات اللهب

إلخ

DOPO 35948-25-5 مثبطات اللهب التفاعلية غير الهالوجينية لراتنجات الإيبوكسي ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في تغليف ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وأشباه الموصلات ، عامل مضاد للاصفرار للعملية المركبة لـ ABS ، PS ، PP ، راتنجات الإيبوكسي وغيرها. وسيط من مثبطات اللهب والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى.
DOPO-HQ 99208-50-1 Plamtar-DOPO-HQ هو مثبط اللهب الجديد الخالي من الفوسفات والهالوجين ، لراتنج الايبوكسي عالي الجودة مثل PCB ، ليحل محل TBBA ، أو مادة لاصقة لأشباه الموصلات ، PCB ، LED وما إلى ذلك. وسيط لتركيب مثبطات اللهب التفاعلية.
DOPO-ITA (DOPO-DDP) 63562-33-4 DDP هو نوع جديد من مثبطات اللهب. يمكن استخدامه كمزيج من البلمرة المشتركة. يتميز البوليستر المعدل بمقاومة التحلل المائي. يمكن أن تسرع ظاهرة القطرات أثناء الاحتراق ، وتنتج تأثيرات مثبطة للهب ، ولها خصائص مثبطة للهب ممتازة. مؤشر حد الأكسجين هو T30-32 ، والسمية منخفضة. تهيج الجلد الصغير ، يمكن استخدامه للسيارات والسفن والديكور الداخلي الفخم للفندق.
2- كربوكسي إيثيل (فينيل) حامض الفوسفينيك  14657-64-8 كنوع واحد من مثبطات الحريق الصديقة للبيئة ، يمكن استخدامه لتعديل مثبط اللهب الدائم للبوليستر ، وقابلية الدوران للبوليستر المثبط للهب تشبه PET ، وبالتالي يمكن استخدامها في جميع أنواع نظام الغزل ، مع ميزات مثل الحرارة الممتازة الاستقرار ، لا decompound أثناء الغزل ولا رائحة.

 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Flame retardant

Short Description:

Flame-retardant material is a kind of protective material, which can prevent combustion and is not easy to burning. Flame retardant is coated on the surface of various materials such as firewall, i...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Flame-retardant material is a kind of protective material, which can prevent combustion and is not easy to burning. Flame retardant is coated on the surface of various materials such as firewall, it can ensure that it will not be burned when it catches fire, and will not aggravate and expand the burning range

With the increasing awareness of environmental protection, safety and health, countries around the world began to focus on the research, development and application of environmentally friendly flame retardants, and have achieved certain results.

Product Name CAS NO. Application
Cresyl Diphenyl Phosphate 26444-49-5 Mainly used for Flame-retardant plasticizer as plastic ,resin and rubber, Widely for all kinds of soft PVCmaterials, especially transparent flexible PVC products, such as: PVC terminal insulation sleeves, PVC miningair pipe, PVC flame retardant hose, PVC cable, PVC electrical insulation tape, PVC conveyor belt,etc; PU

foam; PU coating; Lubricating oil ;TPU; EP ;PF ;Copper clad; NBR,CR, Flame retardant window screening

etc.

DOPO 35948-25-5 Non-Halogen reactive flame retardants for Epoxy resins, which can be used in PCB and semiconductor encapsulation, Anti-yellowing agent of compound process for ABS,PS,PP,Epoxy resin and others.Intermediate of flame retardant and other chemicals.
DOPO-HQ 99208-50-1 Plamtar-DOPO-HQ is a new phosphate halogen-free flame retardant, for high quality epoxy resin such as PCB, to replace TBBA, or adhesive for semiconductor, PCB, LED and so on. Intermediate for synthesis of reactive flame retardant.
DOPO-ITA(DOPO-DDP) 63562-33-4 DDP is a new type of flame retardant. It can be used as a copolymerization combination. The modified polyester has hydrolysis resistance. It can accelerate the droplet phenomenon during combustion, produce flame retardant effects, and has excellent flame retardant properties. The oxygen limit index is T30-32, and the toxicity is low. Small skin irritation, can be used for cars, ships, superior hotel interior decoration.
2-Carboxyethyl(phenyl)phosphinicacid  14657-64-8 As one kind of environment-friendly fire retardant, it can be used permanent flame retarding modification of polyester, and the spinnability of flame retarding polyester is similar to PET, thus it can be used in all kinds of spinning system, with features as excellent thermal stability, no decompound during spinning and no smell.

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us